The Persistence of Memory Book 3: The Beginning of Always
The Persistence of Memory Book 3: The Beginning of Always
Top Choice

When gods and superheroes fall in love, it takes gods and supervillains to keep them apart.

Powerful alliances from both Daniel and Nina's pasts are about to rip apart the fabric of time. Dark, tragic days loom close as those plans come to fruition. Meanwhile, Nina and Daniel struggle to explore the boundaries between passion and possessiveness, duty and desire. They are gambling with much more than their future together. This is a race for the survival of history, itself, and their pasts are about to catch up with them.

History is about to end before it has begun

Part 3 of a 3-Novel Series

Support small bookstores by purchasing this book here through - thank you!

Book Details


  • Paranormal
  • Romance
  • Series

Age Level: 

  • Adult

The final book, The Beginning of Always, closes the incredible trilogy created by Karen Janowsky. The story of Nina and Daniel and their mission to save the world is ending. The end of the trilogy brings a plethora of unexpected events. Paul, Daniel’s old friend, continues his mission to write all of history. However, while the WISE group tries to save and preserve the original unfolding of history, unexpected deaths result. Unexpected and hidden love stories are uncovered, and they transform enemies to allies.

To add your comments, login above or request a LitPick membership.