Warriors: The New Prophecy: Midnight
Midnight (Warriors: The New Prophecy, Book 1)
Warriors: The New Prophecy: Midnight
Erin Hunter
Darkness, air, water, and sky will come together... The wild cats of the forest have lived in peace and harmony for many moons -- but a doom that will change everything is coming. Strange messages from their warrior ancestors speak of terrifying new prophecies, danger, and a mysterious destiny. All the signs point to young warrior Brambleclaw as the cat with the fate of the forest in his paws. But why would the son of wicked cat Tigerstar be chosen to be a hero? And who are the other cats mentioned in the prophecy? All Brambleclaw knows for sure is that the strength and courage of the greatest warriors will be needed now, as the quest to save the Clans begins. ...and shake the forest to its roots.

Book Details


  • Adventure
  • Fantasy
  • Fiction
  • Series

Age Level: 

  • 12 and up
Profile Picture

The forest is home to four different clans of cats. However, they are all in grave danger. Their only hope lies with four chosen cats, one from each clan. These chosen cats are given a prophecy through a dream, and although they are from rival clans, they must learn to work together to defeat an unknown enemy or face a terrible fate- the destruction of all their clans.

To add your comments, login above or request a LitPick membership.

Bestselling Books at Booksamillion.com