Invasion of the Ortaks: The Defeat (Book 2)
Invasion of the Ortaks: Book 2 the Defeat
Invasion of the Ortaks: The Defeat (Book 2)
The frightened armies, noblemen, and kings of Eniktronia, Montania, and Serpenia face off against the Ortaks and King Armus in a spectacular battle at Broad Valley. But their heroism is offset by their lack of experience, and the Ortaks’ strategic attacks lay waste to them. Meanwhile, the elves of Alfheim and their aides transport themselves to the land of men to inform them of their new supernatural enemies: bull-riding demons, ferocious wolflike creatures, and the Necromancers who summon them. A band of soldiers, who escaped death at Broad Valley, led by an archer named Axel, find protection together. This is the second book in the Esthopian Sagas.

Book Details


  • Adventure
  • Fantasy
  • Series

Age Level: 

  • 12 and up
Profile Picture

The battle continues in Invasion of the Ortaks: The Defeat. As the Ortaks continue invading, kingdoms unite in a fight against them. Kings, queens, elves, and knights join sides against a common threat. But will they survive? With non-stop action that will keep you at the edge of your seat, Invasion of the Ortaks: The Defeat will definitely keep you entertained.

To add your comments, login above or request a LitPick membership.

Bestselling Books at