Sylvia Locke and the Three Bears (Tairy Fails Book 1)
Sylvia Locke and the Three Bears (Tairy Fails Book 1)

RED ALERT FOR FAIRY TALE LAND: Sylvia Locke is out and ready to cause mischief. 

Once upon a time in Fairy Tale Land, there lived a very bad girl indeed. Sylvia Locke may have been abandoned by her adventuring parents but that’s no excuse for being mean to her loving grandparents, rude to everyone at school, and even bullying rare magical creatures. Right? 

One day, when out on a break-and-enter job at the Bear family’s house, Sylvia happens upon a magical mirror that turns out to be more than she bargained for. Could even a kid like Sylvia find a friend? Could some warm and fuzzies change her heart?

The first book in Tairy Fails, a modern fractured fairy tale humor series that will have elementary school kids and early chapter book readers screaming with laughter.

Buy Sylvia Locke and the Three Bears on Amazon today!

Book Details


  • Fantasy

Age Level: 

  • 5 - 8
To add your comments, login above or request a LitPick membership.