Seventh Mark - Part 1
Seventh Mark - Part 1: Werewolves Shifters Paranormal Romance (The Hidden Secrets Saga)
Seventh Mark - Part 1
Book Covers By Design, W.J. May
Warning: There are werewolves in this story, and they are not friendly. USA Today bestselling author, W.J. May brings you a twisted Red Riding Hood fairy-tale that'll get your heart thumping - for fear and love. Beautiful Rouge has little knowledge about her past, she has questions but has never tried to find the answers. Everything changes when she befriends a strangely intoxicating family. Siblings Grace and Michael, appear to have secrets which seem somehow connected to Rouge. Forced to be apart, Michael and Rouge's worlds collide when a hidden terror threatens to destroy Michael's family. Rouge may be the only one who can find the answer.An ancient journal, a Sioghra necklace and a special mark force life-altering decisions for a girl who grew up unprepared to fight for her life or others.All secrets have a cost and Rouge’s determination to find the truth may force her and Michael apart. It can only lead to trouble…or something even more sinister. *Warning: There are werewolves in this story... and they are not friendly.*Hidden Secrets Saga:Seventh Mark - Part 1Seventh Mark - Part 2Marked by DestinyCompelledFate's InterventionChosen ThreeSpin off:Prophecy Series:Only the BeginningWhite WinterSecrets of Destiny

Book Details


  • Paranormal

Age Level: 

  • 12 and up
To add your comments, login above or request a LitPick membership.