The Evolution of Gabriel Adam
The Evolution of Gabriel Adam
The Evolution of Gabriel Adam
Stuck in the Dark Realm, teen-turned-archangel Gabriel Adam must remember who he was in the world. A familiar face guides him through an apocalyptic landscape, the only way home, but a relentless destructive force hunts them.Meanwhile, on the Earth Realm, the horrific effects of the converging dimensions consume reality, encouraged by the machinations of the demon Mastema. Facing impossible odds without their two fellow archangels, Micah and Afarôt race to stop an inevitable doom.In this harrowing conclusion to The Revelation Saga, worlds collide as Gabriel seeks inner strength to conquer the darkness threatening to tear the world—and his humanity—apart.

Book Details


  • Fantasy
  • Series

Age Level: 

  • 12 and up
Profile Picture

The Revelation Saga is a thrilling young adult series that follows the story of Gabriel Adam, a 17 year old boy, as he discovers that he is an archangel born as a human. Along the way, he meets the other three archangels and teams up with them to fulfill their destinies to save the world.

In the final installment, Gabe and the others race to close the portal connecting the Earth Realm to the Dark Realm. If they do not do this in time, the demon Mastema will release Hell on Earth.

To add your comments, login above or request a LitPick membership.
Reviewers improve reading & writing
Authors get reviews, videos, social media, & more
Find great books and start book clubs too!