WILF (Things Change)
Wilf (Things Change Book 2)
WILF (Things Change)
Ruth Campbell
WILF is a serialized coming of age story, told in four volumes. Please visit www.wilf.us.com for more information.It’s the summer of 1943 and, in spite of their mutual dislike, young Brit Wilf and American teen Peggy are becoming a true team as they work together for the sake of the war effort.When the two become reluctant performers in a hospital show for wounded soldiers, they ask Arden Brown to join their act. Soon, Peggy finds herself thinking more about Arden and less about her boyfriend who’s fighting overseas.It’s still to early to tell how WILF’s story will end. But, in Volume Two, things are starting to change.

Book Details


  • Fiction
  • Historical Fiction

Age Level: 

  • 12 and up
To add your comments, login above or request a LitPick membership.

Place your ad here