Secrets Of The Ice (#3 Avalon Trilogy)
Secrets Of The Ice (The Avalon Trilogy Book 3)
Secrets Of The Ice (#3 Avalon Trilogy)
Julie Elizabeth Powell
Secrets Of The Ice is the last of the epic journey for Davie, Ben, Chrissie, Billy, Anne and Daisy. It sees them battle against unrelenting odds within the Dominion of Ice, where they must find the thirteen pieces of the Mystical Pyramid before Lokian can use it to unleash DarkStar and so to bring Elsewhere under its thrall. There is something they do not realise, however, something that goes back further than the creation of Avalon, but will the secrets be unravelled in time and be enough to show them what they must do and what sacrifices must be made?Delve into the mystery and find out if they can do it.#1 The Star Realm #2 Invasion #3 Secrets Of The IceCover Design: Julie Elizabeth PowellOriginal background photo by winnond from

Book Details


  • Fantasy

Age Level: 

  • 12 and up
To add your comments, login above or request a LitPick membership.