The Complete Screech Owls: Volume 5
The Complete Screech Owls, Volume 5
The Complete Screech Owls: Volume 5
Roy MacGregor
Celebrating ten years and more than one million books in print!New four-in-one edition!The first four Screech Owls mysteries are now collected in one volume:#17 — The Secret of the Deep Woods#18 — Murder at the Winter Games#19 — Attack on the Tower of London#20 — The Screech Owls's ReunionScreech Owls books have won the Our Choice Award and the Manitoba Young Reader’s Choice Award. They have been endorsed by the Canadian Toy Testing Council and shortlisted for the Silver Birch Award, the Red Cedar Award, the Arthur Ellis Award, the Ottawa-Carleton Award, and the Palmarès de Communication-Jeunesse.

Book Details


  • Fiction
  • Series
  • Sports

Age Level: 

  • 12 and up
To add your comments, login above or request a LitPick membership.

Bestselling Books at