Search

2 results found for "The Penderwicks at Point Mouette" books

Review
book by Jeanne Birdsall (view book)
The Penderwicks at Point Mouette by: Jeanne Birdsall is the third book the Penderwicks series. I thought that it was a great book. I have read the first two books but the way the author writes this book you don't have to read the first two books ...read more
Genres: Fiction
Ages: 12 and up
Book
by Jeanne Birdsall
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.When summer ...read more
Genres: Fiction
Ages: 12 and up


LITPICK and YOU
 
Reviewers improve reading & writing
 
Authors get reviews, videos, social media, & more
 
Find great books and start book clubs too!

RECENT BOOK REVIEWS