Search

2 results found for "The Flame and the Shadow" books

Review
book by Denise Rossetti (view book)
This book has an interesting premise. I like reading fantasy books once in a while and this one fit the bill. But this wasn't the best novel that I've read in that genre. It seemed that the story focused more on the sex rather than on the ...read more
Genres: Fantasy, Series
Ages: 12 and up
Book
by Denise Rossetti
A mercenary is hired to kidnap a fire witch in this brilliant, magical novel of erotic passion. For fans of Laurel K. Hamilton and Shana Abé...   Some are drawn to the light. Some are drawn to the dark. Some desire both…Grayson of Concordia, known on ...read more
Genres: Fantasy, Series
Ages: 12 and up


Members Only - Login or Join Now!

Giveaway books to read for freeJoin LitPick to read books online freefor Members!


SUPPORT LitPick 

Buy on Amazon here

 

WANT TO BECOME A STUDENT REVIEWER?
01
Sign up for an account
02
Request a book
Read the book
Write a review
03
Repeat Step 2
NOT A STUDENT? JOIN US!
Become a LitPick member and receive free books, updates, and perks.

Recently reviewed books