Search

4 results found for "Hattie Big Sky" books

Review
book by Kirby Larson (view book)
Hattie Big Sky was a very good book. It tells the story about a young courageous girl who moves to Montana to prove-up on her late uncle's homestead claim. Even though she is only sixteen years old, she must fend for herself and keep a farm ...read more
Genres: Adventure, Fiction
Ages: 12 and up
Review
book by Kirby Larson (view book)
This memorable pioneer tale is perfect for fans of Little House, Anne of Green Gables, and Little Women. Though shelved in teen fiction, this heartwarming story is suitable for kids of all ages. Adults will love it too, especially those who love turn ...read more
Genres: Adventure, Fiction
Ages: 12 and up
Book
by Kirby Larson
Alone in the world, teen-aged Hattie is driven to prove up on her uncle's homesteading claim.For years, sixteen-year-old Hattie's been shuttled between relatives. Tired of being Hattie Here-and-There, she courageously leaves Iowa to prove up on her ...read more
Genres: Adventure, Fiction
Ages: 12 and up
Review
book by Kirby Larson (view book)
It is fitting that I am reviewing Hattie Ever After, because Hattie Big Sky was one of the first books I ever reviewed on Flamingnet. I really enjoyed the predecessor to this novel and was excited to find out the author decided to write a sequel. ...read more
Genres: Historical Fiction, Series
Ages: 12 and up


Members Only - Login or Join Now!

Giveaway books to read for freeJoin LitPick to read books online freefor Members!


SUPPORT LitPick 

Buy on Amazon here

 

WANT TO BECOME A STUDENT REVIEWER?
01
Sign up for an account
02
Request a book
Read the book
Write a review
03
Repeat Step 2
NOT A STUDENT? JOIN US!
Become a LitPick member and receive free books, updates, and perks.

Recently reviewed books