Search

3 results found for "A Million Suns" books

Review
book by Beth Revis (view book)
I haven't read much science fiction but I really enjoyed Across the Universe, the predecessor to A Million Suns, when I first read it. I was very excited to get my hands on the sequel, and I'm happy to say that A Million Suns did not ...read more
Genres: Science Fiction
Ages: 12 and up
Review
book by Beth Revis (view book)
Okay, I'll admit I had very high expectations for this sequel and Beth Revis took it above and beyond anything I could have hoped for. She started A Million Suns so smoothly and took her characters to the next level. Her sensory details are ...read more
Genres: Science Fiction
Ages: 12 and up
Book
by Beth Revis
Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus!GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS.It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. ...read more
Genres: Science Fiction
Ages: 12 and up


Members Only - Login or Join Now!

Giveaway books to read for freeJoin LitPick to read books online freefor Members!


SUPPORT LitPick 

Buy on Amazon here

 

WANT TO BECOME A STUDENT REVIEWER?
01
Sign up for an account
02
Request a book
Read the book
Write a review
03
Repeat Step 2
NOT A STUDENT? JOIN US!
Become a LitPick member and receive free books, updates, and perks.

Recently reviewed books