Search

3 results found for "A Million Suns" books

Review
book by Beth Revis (view book)
I haven't read much science fiction but I really enjoyed Across the Universe, the predecessor to A Million Suns, when I first read it. I was very excited to get my hands on the sequel, and I'm happy to say that A Million Suns did not ...read more
Genres: Science Fiction
Ages: 12 and up
Review
book by Beth Revis (view book)
Okay, I'll admit I had very high expectations for this sequel and Beth Revis took it above and beyond anything I could have hoped for. She started A Million Suns so smoothly and took her characters to the next level. Her sensory details are ...read more
Genres: Science Fiction
Ages: 12 and up
Book
by Beth Revis
Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus!GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS.It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. ...read more
Genres: Science Fiction
Ages: 12 and up


LITPICK and YOU
 
Reviewers improve reading & writing
 
Authors get reviews, videos, social media, & more
 
Find great books and start book clubs too!

RECENT BOOK REVIEWS